Präsidium

Präsident

Frank_Ehret

Frank Ehret
Am Jinglingsberg 5
77948 Friesenheim

Telefon 07821-997670
Telefax 07821-997658
Mobil
E-Mail:
praesident@blasmusikverband-ortenau.de

 


Stellvertretender Präsident

Bruno Löffler  
Im Wolfacker 3 
79219 Staufen

Telefon 07633-802828
Telefax  
Mobil  
E-Mail: bruno@ub-loeffler.de

Geschäftsführung & Kassierer

Daniela Friedemann
Lachenfeldstraße 14
77972 Mahlberg

Telefon 07825-869189
Telefax
Mobil
E-Mail: info@blasmusikverband-ortenau.de

Verbandsdirigent

Rüdiger Müller
Keltenweg 20
77966 Kappel-Grafenhausen

Telefon 07822-440332
Telefax
Mobil 0160-97398394
E-Mail: mail@ruedigermueller.de

Stellvertretender Verbandsdirigent

Marco Kaulke
Blumenstraße 7
77933 Lahr

Telefon 07825-5587
Telefax
Mobil
E-Mail: marco.kaulke@t-online.de

 

 

Musikbeirat

Nicola Herp 



Telefon 
Telefax
Mobil
E-Mail: nicolaherp@gmail.com

Verbandsjugendleiter und Vorsitzender der Ortenauer Bläserjugend

Marco Rajnys
Parkweg 8/1
77746 Schutterwald

Telefon 0781-9680946
Telefax
Mobil
E-Mail: mrajnys@yahoo.de

Stellvertretende Verbandsjugendleiter

Felix Bauert



Telefon 0152-09025373
Telefax
Mobil  
E-Mail: felix.bauert@web.de

Beisitzer Jugendmusikbeirat

Jonas Ledergerber 
Keltenweg 20
77966 Kappel-Grafenhausen

Telefon  07822/440332
Telefax
Mobil     
E-Mail:   jonas@ledergerber.name