Mitgliedsvereine

Die Mitgliedsvereine des Blasmusikverband Ortenau:

# Verein Ort Website
1 Musikverein Allmannsweier Allmannsweier mvheiligenzell.de
2 Musikverein Altdorf Altdorf musikverein-altdorf.de
3 Musikverein Altenheim Altenheim mv-altenheim.de
4 Musikverein Harmonie Auenheim Auenheim musikverein-auenheim.de
5 Musikverein Bodersweier Bodersweier facebook.com/MusikvereinBodersweier
6 Musikverein Bohlsbach Bohlsbach musikverein-bohlsbach.de
7 Musikverein Diersburg Diersburg musikverein-diersburg.de
8 Bläserjugend Diersheim Diersheim musikverein-diersheim.de
9 Musikverein Diersheim Diersheim musikverein-diersheim.de
10 Musikverein Dinglingen Dinglingen musikverein-dinglingen.de
11 Musikverein Dörlinbach Dörlinbach trachtenkapelle-doerlinbach.de
12 Musikverein Durbach Durbach trachtenkapelle-durbach.com
13 Musikverein Ebersweier Ebersweier musikverein-ebersweier.de
14 Musikverein Eckartsweier Eckartsweier musikverein-eckartsweier.de
15 Musikverein Elgersweier Elgersweier instagram.com/mv_elgersweier
16 Stadtkapelle Ettenheim Ettenheim stadtkapelle-ettenheim.de
17 Musikverein Ettenheimmünster Ettenheimmünster mv-ettenheimmuenster.de
18 Musikverein Fessenbach Fessenbach musikverein-fessenbach.de
19 Stadtkapelle Freistett Freistett stadtkapelle-freistett.de
20 Bläserjugend Friesenheim Friesenheim mv-friesenheim.de
21 Musikverein Friesenheim Friesenheim mv-friesenheim.de
22 Bläserjugend Goldscheuer Goldscheuer musikverein-goldscheuer.de
23 Musikverein Goldscheuer Goldscheuer musikverein-goldscheuer.de
24 Musikkapelle Grafenhausen Kappel-Grafenhausen mk-grafenhausen.de
25 Musikverein Griesheim Griesheim musikverein-griesheim.de
26 Musikverein Heiligenzell Heiligenzell mv-heiligenzell.de
27 Bläserjugend Hofweier Hofweier musikverein-hofweier.de
28 Musikverein Hofweier Hofweier musikverein-hofweier.de
29 Bläserjugend Ichenheim Ichenheim mv-ichenheim.de/blaeserjugend
30 Musikverein Ichenheim Ichenheim mv-ichenheim.de
31 Musikkapelle Kappel am Rhein Kappel musikkapelle-kappel.de
32 Stadtkapelle Hanauer Musikverein Kehl Kehl stadtkapelle-hmv-kehl.de
33 Stadtkapelle Harmonie Kehl-Sundheim Kehl-Sundheim
34 Musikverein Kippenheim Kippenheim musikverein-kippenheim.de
35 Musikverein Kippenheimweiler Kippenheimweiler smvk.de
36 Musikverein Kork Kork germania-kork.de
37 Musikverein Kuhbach Kuhbach mv-kuhbach.de
38 Musikverein Kürzell Kürzell mvkuerzell.de
39 Bläserjugend Lahr Lahr stadtkapelle-lahr.de
40 Stadtkapelle Lahr Lahr stadtkapelle-lahr.de
41 Musikverein Lahr-Reichenbach Lahr-Reichenbach mv-reichenbach.de
42 Musikverein Langhurst Langhurst rmvlanghurst.de
43 Musikverein Legelshurst Legelshurst
44 Musikverein Leutesheim Leutesheim harmonie-leutesheim.de
45 Musikverein Linx Linx mvlinx.de
46 Musikverein Mahlberg Mahlberg musikverein-mahlberg.de
47 Musikverein Marlen Marlen musikverein-marlen.de
48 Musikverein Meißenheim Meißenheim musikverein-meissenheim.de
49 Musikverein Münchweier Münchweier musikverein-muenchweier.de
50 Musikverein Niederschopfheim Niederschopfheim musikverein-niederschopfheim.de
51 Musikverein Oberschopfheim Oberschopfheim mv-oberschopfheim.de
52 Bläserjugend Oberweier Oberweier mv-oberweier.de
53 Musikverein Oberweier Oberweier mv-oberweier.de
54 Stadtkapelle Offenburg Offenburg stadtkapelle-offenburg.de
55 Sinfonisches Verbandsjugendblasorchester Ortenau Ortenau svjbo.de
56 Musikverein Ottenheim Ottenheim mv-ottenheim.de
57 Musikverein Rammersweier Rammersweier mv-rammersweier.de
58 Bläserjugend Rheinbischofsheim Rheinbischofsheim rheinbischofsheim.com/blaeserjugend
59 Musikverein Rheinbischofsheim Rheinbischofsheim rheinbischofsheim.com
60 Musikkapelle Ringsheim Ringsheim facebook.com/MusikkapelleRingsheimEV
61 Musikkapelle Rust Rust musikkapelle-rust.de
62 Musikverein Sand Sand
63 Musikverein Schmieheim Schmieheim mv-schmieheim.de
64 Musikverein Schuttern Schuttern facebook.com/mvschuttern
65 Musikverein Schuttertal Schuttertal trachtenkapelle-schuttertal.de
66 Musikverein Schutterwald Schutterwald musik-schutterwald.de
67 Musikverein Schweighausen Schweighausen musikverein-schweighausen.de
68 Musikverein Seelbach Seelbach musikverein-seelbach.de
69 Musikverein Sulz Sulz musikverein-sulz.de
70 Musikkapelle Wallburg Wallburg mk-wallburg.de
71 Musikverein Weier Weier musikverein-weier.de
72 Musikverein Willstätt Willstätt musikverein-konkordia-willstaett.de
73 Musikverein Windschläg Windschläg musikverein-windschlaeg.de
74 Musikverein Wittelbach Wittelbach musikverein-wittelbach.de
75 Musikverein Zell-Weierbach Zell-Weierbach mvzw.de